This website requires Javascript to function optimally.
Without the use of javascript, we cannot guarantee an error-free experience or registration process.
Please visit http://www.enable-javascript.com/ to learn how to enable Javascript for your browser.

Please contact our webmaster here if you continue to experience difficulties once javascript is enabled.
CWAVE | Events

Our conferences are a great place to learn the latest best practices, get hands on training, learn about the latest product roadmaps and share best practices with other customers. We strive to address the latest trends with great sessions and engaging events.

CWAVE conducts two conferences per year, one at the annual GE Centricity™ Live even where we have a specific dedicated Enterprise Imaging track and one independent event around RSNA.

Imaging Interoperability: Connecting Disparate Images from Across the Enterprise

Date: June 12th, 2019
Time:  9:00am PDT | 10:00am MDT | 11:00am CDT | 12:00pm EDT

Topic:
In this webinar, you’ll learn how healthcare executives and IT leaders are making their Enterprise Data Management solutions, processes, and workflows more flexible, interoperable and vendor neutral so they are available to anyone in their health system on any device. With the move to value-based care requiring an increase in analytics and collaboration, along with a reduction in unnecessary scans, this is one webinar you can’t afford to miss.

Register Today!

Creating the Radiology Workspace of the Future – Deeper Insights Faster

Date: June 18th, 2019
Time: 11:00am PDT | 12:00pm MDT | 1:00pm CDT | 2:00pm EDT

Topic:
Innovations in artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning make it possible to automate time-consuming, manual processes, and are emerging as powerful assistants that enable unprecedented leaps in clinical productivity and diagnostic confidence for human specialists. In radiology workflows, which often involve repetitive tasks, automation innovations present a major opportunity to help radiologists reach narrower and more definitive diagnoses faster.

Join this webinar to learn how GE Healthcare integrates automation in the radiology diagnostic workflow to improve productivity and enhance patient care.

Register Today!

ASE (American Society of Echocardiography)

Date: June 21-25, Portland, OR
Location: Booth # 501

Schedule a Demo!

SIIM (Society for Imaging Informatics in Medicine)

Date: June 26-28, Aurora, CO
Location: Booth # 410 – 412

Schedule a Demo!

TCT (Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics)

Date: September 24-28, San Francisco, CA
Location: Booth # 1953

RSNA (Radiological Society of North America)

Date: December 1-6, Chicago, IL
Location: Booth # 4133, South Hall